10 Programs in Live Webinars

 
Fanning the Inflammatory Flame: Inflammatory Biomarkers in Pediatrics

Wednesday, May 27, 2020  2 PM-3 PM CENTRAL

Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), BCPPS

 
Recovery and Working: A Path to Empowered Employment

Friday, May 29, 2020  10 AM-11 AM CENTRAL

 
Touching the Bug: Topical AntiInfectives

Tuesday, June 2, 2020  1 PM-2 PM CENTRAL

Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)

 
Evidence Based Pharmacotherapy of Pediatric Traumatic Brain Injury

Wednesday, June 10, 2020  2 PM-3 PM CENTRAL

Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), BCPPS

 
2020 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens

Friday, June 12, 2020  2 PM-3 PM CENTRAL

Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)

 
2020 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens

Tuesday, July 21, 2020  12 PM-1 PM CENTRAL

Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)

 
2020 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens

Wednesday, August 19, 2020  5 PM-6 PM CENTRAL

Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)

 
2020 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens

Thursday, September 17, 2020  10 AM-11 AM CENTRAL

Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)

 
2020 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens

Tuesday, October 13, 2020  12 PM-1 PM CENTRAL

Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)

 
2020 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens

Wednesday, November 18, 2020  2 PM-3 PM CENTRAL

Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)

 

Powered by

Powered by SeminarWeb.com